Worshipful Master
W Bro David Dunn PProvAGDC
Master 2004, 2005, 2012 2013
Immediate Past Master
W Bro Colin G. Fuller PProvAGDC
Senior Warden
Bro Shane McPherson
Bro Brian Thompson
Director of Ceremonies
W Bro Michael Ross PProvGDReg
Master 1991, 1998,2002, 2003, 2009, 2010
W Bro Anthony Lomer-Cross PProvJGW
Master 2016, 2017
Senior Deacon
Bro Rob Brown
Junior Deacon
Bro Kevin Laidlaw
Square and Compass
Show More
Square and Compass